Jewellery Cases blog http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Grey thumb print large silk jewellery box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/grey-thumb-print-large-silk-jewellery-box/ If you want to keep your jewellery somewhere really special youll be delighted with this hand-made Thai silk jewellery box with padded lid lined interior and circular embroidered detail. This box measures 14cm (L) x 7.5cm (H) x 9cm (D). delivery_cost: 2.5 Tue, 16 Oct 2007 21:27:01 +0000 Pink Princess Chaise Longue Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-princess-chaise-longue-jewellery-box/ This pink princess boudoir style chaise longue jewellery box is a fantastic useful novelty gift for those girls who love their pink and need to safely store their jewels.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SJB122S.jpg deliv Tue, 16 Oct 2007 18:27:01 +0000 Gold Single Seater Boudoir Style Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/gold-single-seater-boudoir-style-jewellery-box/ This Gold Single Seater Boudoir Style Jewellery Box is a fantastic and very useful novelty gift for those girls who love their jewellery and what a way to keep them stored in this funky and unusual place.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/i Tue, 16 Oct 2007 18:27:01 +0000 Gold Chaise Longue Boudoir Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/gold-chaise-longue-boudoir-jewellery-box/ This Gold Chaise Longue Boudoir Jewellery Box is a fantastic and very useful novelty gift for those girls who love their jewellery and like to keep them stored in a funky unusual place.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SJ Tue, 16 Oct 2007 12:04:02 +0000 Large Gold Chaise Longue Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-gold-chaise-longue-jewellery-box/ This Large Gold Chaise Longue Jewellery Box is a fantastic and very useful novelty gift for those girls who love their jewellery and would like an unusual place to keep them stored in.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SJB Mon, 15 Oct 2007 17:35:01 +0000 Cream Two Seater Boudoir Style Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/cream-two-seater-boudoir-style-jewellery-box/ This cream boudoir style jewellery box is a fantastic useful novelty gift for those girls who need to safely store there jewels.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SJB118S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 15 Oct 2007 10:48:01 +0000 White Boudoir Style Sofa Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/white-boudoir-style-sofa-jewellery-box/ This white boudoir style jewellery box is a fantastic useful novelty gift for those girls who need to safely store there jewels.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SJB106S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 15 Oct 2007 10:48:01 +0000 Cream Leather Single Seat Boudoir Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/cream-leather-single-seat-boudoir-jewellery-box/ This Cream Leather Single Seat Boudoir Jewellery Box is a fantastic and very useful novelty gift for those girls who love their jewellery and what a way to keep them stored in this funky and unusual place.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 14:27:01 +0000 Cream Leather Chaise Longue Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/cream-leather-chaise-longue-jewellery-box/ This Cream Leather Chaise Longue Jewellery Box is a fantastic and very useful novelty gift for those girls who love their jewellery and what a way to keep them stored in this funky and unusual place.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images Sat, 13 Oct 2007 21:04:01 +0000 Black Crocodile Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/black-crocodile-jewellery-box/ This Black with crocodile effect Leather Jewellery Box is made of stunning quality and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/s719bkcS.jpg delivery_co Sat, 13 Oct 2007 21:04:01 +0000 Large Cream and Beige Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-cream-and-beige-jewellery-box/ This Cream and Beige Leather Jewellery Box is made of stunning quality and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB198S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_s Sat, 13 Oct 2007 15:35:01 +0000 Leather Effect Large Curved Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/leather-effect-large-curved-jewellery-box/ This Leather Effect Large Curved Jewellery Box is unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB186S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 13 Oct 2007 15:35:01 +0000 Leather Effect Rounded Top Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/leather-effect-rounded-top-jewellery-box/ This Leather Effect Rounded Top Jewellery Box is unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB185S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 13 Oct 2007 10:27:01 +0000 Leather Effect Studded Jewellery Roll http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/leather-effect-studded-jewellery-roll/ This Leather Effect Studded Jewellery Roll is compact and makes a wonderful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB184S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 13 Oct 2007 10:27:01 +0000 Oblong Suitcase Style Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/oblong-suitcase-style-jewellery-box/ This Oblong Suitcase Style Jewellery Box is a very unusual and unique designed jewellery box and makes the perfect gift for her whatever the occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB182S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_st Sat, 13 Oct 2007 02:11:08 +0000 Padlocked Handbag Style Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/padlocked-handbag-style-jewellery-box/ This Padlocked Handbag Style Jewellery Box is unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB183S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 12 Oct 2007 20:48:02 +0000 Square Cream Leather Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/square-cream-leather-jewellery-box/ This Square Cream Leather Jewellery Box is unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB164CS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 12 Oct 2007 07:04:01 +0000 Cream Handbag Style Round Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/cream-handbag-style-round-jewellery-box/ This Cream Handbag Style Round Jewellery Box with Gold Chain is beautifully made, unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB163CS.jpg deli Fri, 12 Oct 2007 07:04:01 +0000 Clutch Handbag Style Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/clutch-handbag-style-jewellery-box/ This Clutch Handbag Style Jewellery Box is unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB162CS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 11 Oct 2007 21:11:02 +0000 Handbag Jewellery Box With Gold Chain http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/handbag-jewellery-box-with-gold-chain/ This Handbag Jewellery Box With Gold Chain is unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB161CS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 11 Oct 2007 21:11:02 +0000 Glitzy Black Jewellery Roll http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/glitzy-black-jewellery-roll/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/71805S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 11 Oct 2007 03:42:30 +0000 Funky Trunk Style Jewellery Cosmetic Case http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/funky-trunk-style-jewellery-cosmetic-case/ This Funky Trunk Style Jewellery Cosmetic Case is cracking up to date designed jewellery or cosmetic case.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/73681S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 10 Oct 2007 18:00:02 +0000 Oval Cream Jewellery Box With Gold Chain http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/oval-cream-jewellery-box-with-gold-chain/ This Oval Cream Jewellery Box With Gold Chain is unusual and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/DJB160CS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 10 Oct 2007 00:45:03 +0000 Premier Night Jewellery Stand http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/premier-night-jewellery-stand/ This Beautiful Premier Night Jewellery Stand is a very unusual jewellery holder that will look good on any dressing table.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/62649S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 09 Oct 2007 22:22:49 +0000 Wooden Walnut Musical Jewellery Box http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/wooden-walnut-musical-jewellery-box/ This musical wooden jewellery box is made of stunning quality and makes a beautiful gift in which to store those precious pieces of jewellery.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/2121MS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:00:08 +0000 Pink Jewellery Locker http://jewellery-cases.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-jewellery-locker/ This great glitzy vibrant pink locker style jewellery box is a great unusual alternative to your usual standard jewellery box.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/5014362307368S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:23 +0000